Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6106.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Sarah Mershon Principal smershon@ggusd.us
Kelly Hughes Secretary khughes@ggusd.us
Lupe Lomeli Liaison (Spanish) llomeli@ggusd.us
Nga Tran Liaison (Vietnamese) ntran1@ggusd.us
Lisa Kovacs Testing Clerk lkovacs@ggusd.us
Monte Wood Head Custodian mwood@ggusd.us
Raymond Molina Technology Assistant rmolina@ggusd.us
Heather Ponce Speech Pathologist hponce@ggusd.us
Kristi Jacobs Program Specialist kjacobs1@ggusd.us
Brandi Bennett Choral Music bbennett@ggusd.us
Sally Hull Adapt. P.E.
Jodi Parvin Nurse jparvin@ggusd.us
Michael Kam BGC Supervisor
Kascha Rowland BGC Counselor
Connie Najera Clerk cnajera@ggusd.us
Susana Cervantes Health Assistant scervantes@ggusd.us
Gina Liebengood TOSA gliebengood@ggusd.us
Blanca Crow Psychologist bcrow@ggusd.us
Andrew Winslow Instrumental awinslow@ggusd.us
Emily Fernandez Primary Music efernandez@ggusd.us
Teachers
Linh Nguyen Kindergarten Teacher lnguyen2@ggusd.us
Carrie Meek Kindergarten Teacher cmeek@ggusd.us
Lindsay Baxley Transitional Kinder and Kindergarten Teacher lbaxley@ggusd.us
Christine Pearce First Grade Teacher cpearce1@ggusd.us
April Rulon First Grade Teacher arulon@ggusd.us
Sheryl Griego First Grade Teacher sgriego@ggusd.us
Marie Brady Second Grade Teacher mbrady@ggusd.us
Jenny Roberge Second Grade Teacher jroberge@ggusd.us
Angie Paski Third Grade Teacher apaski@ggusd.us
Heidi Tran Second & Third Grade Teacher htran4@ggusd.us
Nhi Chu Fourth Grade Teacher nchu@ggusd.us
Debbie Parsons Fourth Grade Teacher dparsons2@ggusd.us
Christopher Feliciano Fifth Grade Teacher cfeliciano@ggusd.us
Ashley Kim Fifth Grade Teacher akim1@ggusd.us
Christine Kirnbauer Sixth Grade Teacher ckirnbauer@ggusd.us
Kelly Tran Third Grade Teacher ktran2@ggusd.us
Rosemary Baraja RSP/MM rbaraja@ggusd.us
Dava Zepeda RSP/MM dzepeda@ggusd.us
Wendy Pan Sixth Grade Teacher wpan@ggusd.us