Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6106.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Sarah Mershon Principal smershon@ggusd.us
Kelly Hughes Secretary khughes@ggusd.us
Connie Najera Clerk cnajera@ggusd.us
Nga Tran Liaison (Vietnamese) ntran1@ggusd.us
Lupe Lomeli Liaison (Spanish) llomeli@ggusd.us
Susana Cervantes Health Assistant scervantes@ggusd.us
Lisa Kovacs Testing Clerk lkovacs@ggusd.us
Jena Vallee-Smith TOSA jvallee-smith@ggusd.us
Tiann Parker TOSA tparker@ggusd.us
Kristi Jacobs Program Specialist kjacobs1@ggusd.us
Blanca Crow Psychologist bcrow@ggusd.us
Heather Ponce Speech Pathologist hponce@ggusd.us
Jodi Parvin Nurse jparvin@ggusd.us
Brandi Bennett Choral Music bbennett@ggusd.us
Emily Fernandez Primary Chorus efernandez@ggusd.us
Dan Fritz Instrumental dfritz@ggusd.us
Raymond Molina Technology Assistant rmolina@ggusd.us
Michael Sistrunck Library Asst. msistrunck@ggusd.us
Michael Kam BGC Supervisor
Kascha Rowland BGC Counselor
Emma Nishimura Occupational Therapist enishimura@ggusd.us
Teachers
Lindsay Baxley TK/K Teacher lbaxley@ggusd.us
Linh Nguyen K Teacher lnguyen2@ggusd.us
Carrie Meek K Teacher cmeek@ggusd.us
Christine Pearce 1st Grade Teacher cpearce1@ggusd.us
Sheryl Griego 1st Grade Teacher sgriego@ggusd.us
April Rulon 2nd Grade Teacher arulon@ggusd.us
Debbie Parsons 2nd Grade Teacher dparsons2@ggusd.us
Jenny Roberge 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher jroberge@ggusd.us
Heidi Tran 3rd Grade Teacher htran4@ggusd.us
Kelly Tran 3rd Grade Teacher ktran2@ggusd.us
Angie Paski 4th Grade Teacher apaski@ggusd.us
Nhi Chu 4th Grade Teacher nchu@ggusd.us
Ashley Kim 5th Grade Teacher akim1@ggusd.us
Christopher Feliciano 5th Grade Teacher cfeliciano@ggusd.us
Christine Kirnbauer 6th Grade Teacher ckirnbauer@ggusd.us
Wendy Pan 6th Grade Teacher wpan@ggusd.us
Rosemary Baraja U-RSP rbaraja@ggusd.us
Dava Zepeda P-RSP dzepeda@ggusd.us